Staff Directory. Madison_N_Scepura@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jennifer Short - Teacher Eastern Middle School Band and Orchestra! Tonya_N_Banks@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Brooke Minturn - Teacher Eastern Local School District will utilize remote learning for all students during the week of January 4-8. Pamela_D_Mason-Parham@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Carolin Baehr - Paraeducator, Special Ed Lisa_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Amy Hartung - Teacher Jeanette_L_Roy@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Laura Desobry - Teacher Beth_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lisa Brown - Teacher Eastern Middle School’s first year together allowed us to build strong traditions based upon academic excellence, philanthropy in our community, and respect for self and others. Ryan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Christina Furbay - Teacher Toby_J_Salahuddin@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kathryn Shannon - Teacher Erica_M_Isaac@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jasmin Sanchez - Teacher Eastern Hills Middle School. Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Mindy White - Paraeducator Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Shenice Brevard - Assistant Principal Jasmine_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Herenia Lovo - Counseling Secretary / Registrar 3rd Grade Teacher, Elementary Teacher Leader, After School Care Supervisor Matt_Johnson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Charles Feamster - Assistant Principal Elizabeth_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jasmine Wilson - Resource Counselor - Grade 6 Amy_S_Hartung@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Christopher Roff - Teacher Rachel_K_VanValkenburgh@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Geoffrey Yammarino - Teacher Christina_N_Hughes@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Arnold Fair - Security Assistant DEADLINE TO PRE-ORDER: Friday, November 27 by 10pm. Joshua_I_Halpren1@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Erica Isaac - Teacher Eastern Middle School located in Gibsonville, North Carolina - NC. Jillian_M_Duryea@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lauren Kuhn - Teacher Connect With Us! Nicholas_P_Towson@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jennifer Peter - Content Specialist Enoch_Fatal@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Reyna Arias - Building Service Worker Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Julia Fenner - Psychologist PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION REGARDING THIS PROGRAM ON THE FOOD SERVICES PAGE & PRE-ORDER FORM. Roy_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Richard Mgongo - Building Service Worker Dina_C_Offman@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Amy Smith - Cafeteria Worker Emily_T_Vo@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Ayesha Ahmad - Teacher Eastern Middle School; Contact Us; EMS Staff; EMS Athletics; Bullying; Principal Message; Supply List; Momentum Award Letter; EMS Event Calendar; Recent News. Spotlight. Eastern Local School District. Olga_E_Feliciano@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Antoinette Irons - Paraeducator Staff - Middle Team Jane Werry Team Leader Year 3/E2 Year 3 jwerry@easternhutt.school.nz. Brittany_A_Shatuck@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Nicholas Towson - Teacher - Media Production /Technology Francisca_Sartor@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Timothy Dawson - Music Teacher Eastern Heights Middle School (6-8) 528 Garford Ave. Elyria, OH 44035. Dekel_Tucker@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Matthew White - Teacher Announcements; Core Purpose; District Staff; Email; ... Eastern York Middle School Office Staff; Administration Center Wrightsville Elementary School 120 S. Third Street Wrightsville, PA 17368 Ned_D_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Francine Moody - Teacher - Technology Greenwich Public Schools Superintendent Dr. Toni Jones has appointed Mr. Thomas Pereira as Dean of Student Life for Greenwich High School, effective October 1, 2020. The Talbot County Board of Education is committed to promoting the worth and dignity of all individuals. Christopher_B_Taliano@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Emily Bergman - Speech Pathologist Eastern Local Schools Home of the Warriors. Nancy_C_Fiallo@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Yasmin Kermanchi - Counselor - Grade 7 Warren_ScheibIII@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Brittany Shatuck - Teacher - Music Menu; District. Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jennifer Frazier - Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher 375 Main Street, Fawn Grove, PA 17321 | Phone 717-382-4851 | Fax 717-382-9033 PICKUP TIME: Monday, November 30 between 4:30-5:30pm on north side of high school (Door#20). Welcome to the Eastern Middle School Instrumental Music Website!! Principal | Assistant Principal* | Assistant Principal** | Humanities Office | Main Office | Business Office | Counseling | Psychological Services | Staff Development | Media Center | Health Room | Security | Building Services | Cafeteria | English / Reading | ESOL | Fine Arts | Mathematics | Physical Education / Health | Science | Social Studies | Special Education | Special Education - Hours Base | Special Education - SESES Prog | Team Leader | World Languages | SpecialEd Support Staff, Teacher - Alternative Program Teacher / Team Leader 6, Mr. Matt Johnson - Principal Aleyda_V_Portillo-Holsey@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Wanda Mendoza - Main Office Secretary 300 University Boulevard, East Silver Spring, MD 20901 Bus Routes Magnet Bus Routes Phone: 240-740-6280 Fax: 301-650-6657 Counseling Office: 240-740-6290 Humanities Office: 240-740-6305 Principal: Mr. Matt W Johnson Laura_H_Desobry@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Olga Feliciano - Teacher 746 Cool Creek Rd. Megan_E_Valentine@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jeanette Roy - ESOL/World Languages Content Specialist Jasmin_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Christopher Taliano - Teacher Announcements. Our staff works together as teams of teachers in order to create smaller learning communities within the larger school population. 1769 Pikeville/Princeton Hwy Pikeville, NC 27863 Phone: (919) 242-3419 | Fax: (919) 242-3036 Geoffrey_N_Yammarino@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Beth Thompson - Content Specialist Matthew_B_Swallers@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Erica Weintrop - Teacher Edward_Dantley@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Peggy Hayes - Building Service Worker Click on the link below to see all the students who earned Distinguished and Honor Roll for the entire year. It's time to order your Peggy_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Roy Henderson - Bldng Service Wrkr ICB Eastern Greenbrier Middle School . Jennifer_Frazier@mcpsmd.org, ©1995-2021 Montgomery County Public Schools,850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850, This page is maintained by the Eastern Middle School's Web Team, Special Education - Hours Base 240-740-6290, Special Education - SESES Prog 301-650-6690. Box 2003 Wrightsville, PA 17368 Phone: 717-252-3400 Fax: 717-252-4891 Principal: Dr. Keith Shoemaker Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Dana Pelzman - Teacher - Art 6, 7, 8 All Rights Reserved. Eastern Middle School located in Greenwich, Connecticut - CT. Find Eastern Middle School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats. Comments (-1) Check out our latest drone footage of the new Eastern Heights Campus, scheduled to open in 2021. They provide the living curriculum for the students in and out of the classroom. Eastern York Middle School Staff and Administration would like to congratulate the Distinguished Honor Roll and Honor Roll students for the 2016-17 4th Marking Period. Kesa_B_Summers@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Emily Dunlap - Teacher gov Read more about Superintendent Appoints Thomas Pereira, Dean of Student Life, Greenwich High School 440.284.8015 (phone) ... New phone assist service for parents and school staff. P.O. Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Amirah Howard - Teacher Wanda_I_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Sylvia Pineda-alfaro - Attendance Secretary Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Mavis Nyarko - Building Service Worker Geoffrey_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Enoch Fatal - Assistant Manager Herenia_V_Lovo@mcpsmd.org, Miss Nancy Fiallo - Counselor School Information. Sylvia_Pineda-alfaro@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Elizabeth Wilhelm - Financial Specialist 254-336-1100 254-336-1115 Jermaine_A_Ellerbe@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Alicia Hall - Teacher Connie Culhane Registrar/Guidance Secretary. Contact Us. Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Mariam Alizadeh - Resource Teacher Aiysha_Taylor@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Mariam Alizadeh - RTSE Amirah_Howard@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Karen Quintiere - Teacher The call center can be reach at 1-833-4-ASK-ODH (1-833-427-5634) or visit their website www.coronavirus.ohio. Box 2003 Wrightsville, PA 17368 Phone: 717-252-3400 Fax: 717-252-4891 Principal: Dr. Keith Shoemaker All students will complete work from home and students attending school in person will return on Monday, January 11, 2021. Eastern Guilford Middle School; Erwin Montessori at Alamance Elementary; Fairview Elementary School; ... School Counselors; Staff" GCS Staff Portal; Webmail Login; Teacher Resources; Admin; School Counselors; ... Middle School Safety During COVID-19. Momentum Award. Leslie_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Aleyda Portillo-Holsey - School Administrative Secretary Jason Yelding Assistant Principal. Hannah Ward/Keryn Akers E3 Year 3 kakers@easternhutt.school.nz hward@easternhutt.school.nz Stella Hiotakis D2 Year 3   shiotakis@easternhutt.school.nz. Samuel_A_Alvarez-garcia@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Carmen Chavarria - Teacher - Spanish Mariana_K_Straathof@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Matthew Swallers - Paraeducator Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Eastern York Middle School. Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Mon-Fri. Main Office: (616) 493-8850 Attendance Line: (616) 493-8856 Fax: (616) 493-8859. Matthew_White@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Katherine Estes - Content Specialist John_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Geoffrey Powell - Building Services Manager